Hi All,

It’s been a long time, I’ve written any blog. I was busy in my marriage 😉 LOL !! Anyway jokes apart, today when I was surfing out about fashion and styling tips, I’ve come across one idea and thought of sharing it with you all so here I am with my new article: “Types of hats you should own to get attention”. I agree that this fashion accessory is quite underrated and is not that preferred but, trust me, ladies, hats are the most wonderful accessory you should have in your closet. Besides having some practical benefits, they look super cool and yet elegant. Just pair them with the right outfit and you can modify your look from the boring girl to a hot chic!

Want to know what type of hats you should own to transform your personality then scroll down!

Panama Hat

Panama Hat | Fabulous Flow Of Fashion

Cloche Hat

Cloche Hat | Fabulous Flow Of Fashion

Big Beach Hat

Big Beach Hat

Beanie Hat

Beanie Hat | Fabulous Flow Of Fashion

Baseball Caps

Baseball Caps

Big Floppy Hat

Big Floppy Hat | Fabulous Flow Of Fashion

Fur Hat

Fur Hat

Cocktail Hat

Cocktail Hat

Hats look super cool and transform the whole personality so I’ve decided to buy all these hats. Are you buying? Give your answer in the comment section.

Take Care!!

